HEY EVERYONE!!! My name is Karington and that's my ign as well! I've recently started playing back on Palace again since I missed it and I haven't found anything else to occupy my time. I've been playing for about 3-5 years I believe. I first joined the server when it was MCMagic and I loved everything about it! I'm a huge Disney fan and I love visiting the parks in Orlando whenever I get the chance! I love meeting new people so don't feel shy to say hey to me in the server or in the discord. I'm always open to making new friends. I love reading and writing, so if you have any suggestions, PLEASE share with me!!

Some things about myself are that I am very spontaneous and always full of energy! My use of exclamation points should show this haha! There it is again. I love cinematography and photography as well. I'm the biggest nerd when it comes to film and Broadway. That goes into my next point: I love acting! I've been in three shows at my school, two of them being musicals. (Addams Family, Farce of Habit, and MAMMA MIA!) I've participated in the theater in my hometown many times. I've also been in commercials and a movie! (American Pie: Family Reunion. I have some hilarious stories for that!)  I love to skateboard and listen to music as well. Feel free to give me music suggestions because I will listen to it.