Sign in to follow this  
Xefraccil

The Highway in the Sky

Hey, Everyone!

So, as many of you know, when I’m not working on things on the WDW server (probably the Monorails), I work as a Monorail Pilot at the real WDW. (No wonder I wanted to work on the Monorails for the server right? Who would have guessed?:P)

Many of you know that we have 12 lovely trains in our fleet, and each of them have a different color! Don’t remember them all? Well, let me help you out! You can see the image, but I’ll list them for you as well: Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, Black, Silver, Gold, Coral, Lime, Teal, Peach. The last two are the two lovelies that unfortunately had to be retired, Pink and Purple.

3FFC1298-ED81-47B2-A607-FACA4C25CC33.thumb.png.9f3fddfc463f5ecc1072b1bc9dabd4f7.png

All these in mind, this is my question to you all: Which Monorail is your Favorite? Listing it is simple enough, but tell me a story if you had a really good experience or if it’s just your favorite one! Let me give you my example to start:

My all time favorite is Monorail Purple. Purple is my favorite color and I can remember riding on Purple in the Early 2000’s before it had to go away. Now that Purple is gone, my top choice is definitely Peach. Why? Well, Peach has an interesting history, if you want to look it up, you may. And also, that’s the train I passed my Driving Assessment in on October 1st, 2016! The day I truly became a Monorail Pilot.

Tell me all about your favorite! I’d love to hear any interesting stories about good Monorail experiences you might have had! 

Stay Magical, Everyone!

Your friendly Monorail Pilot,

Xefraccil

• Like 2

Hello @Xefraccil!

I love the Blue monorail because that's my favorite color. I love all of them though, the narration is the best.

• Like 2

20 hours ago, ScanWorks said:

Hello @Xefraccil!

I love the Blue monorail because that's my favorite color. I love all of them though, the narration is the best.

AGREED WITH SCANNY!!!!

• Like 1