Sign in to follow this  
HakunaMaKatie

Hiya Pals! I’m HakunaMaKatie!

Hello everyone! My name is HakunaMaKatie, but you all can call me Katie. I am a huge Disney fan.. he seems why I’m here XD. I have been playing on MCMagic/Palace since early 2015, and I served as an intern for a few months in 2016. I am currently in college for Elementary Education, and am planing on doing Disney college program sometime in the next few years. 

Here are some of my Disney favorites:

My favorite park is Epcot.

My favorite ride is Mission Space.

My favorite snack in he parks is a DoleWhip.

My favorite show in the parks is Finding Nemo the Musical.

My favorite character is Nemo.

My favorite Disney/Pixar Movie is Finding Nemo or Moana.

My favorite Disney song is Hakuna Matata (That’s why my name is HakunaMaKatie ;) ) 

I am often on discord and the server if you want to get to know me more!! See you around the parks!!

- HakunaMaKatie

• Like 3

Its nice to meet you, my favorite park is also Epcot, but my favorite is Journey Into Imagination With Figment. I'm also a big Disney fan, and i know a lot about WDW. 

• Like 1

Hi!

Lovely introduction and great to get to know you a little better! I'd love to do the Disney College Programme as well it's always been a goal of mine!

Hope to see you online sometime!

Pink~

• Like 1

I love your username, HakunaMaKatie, and also love that you love Finding Nemo. (Wow, so many loves in one sentence!) 

DCP sounds so much fun! Hope you get a chance to do it sometime! But, good luck in Elementary Education as well. :D

• Like 1

Hello @HakunaMaKatie!

I love your introduction! My favorite park is also Epcot, it's such a neat and cool park. Welcome to the forums and see you in the parks!

Sign in to follow this  

Important Information