Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Hello,

Another suggestion for creative has recently crossed my mind and honestly it’s terrifying that such a feature is yet to exist. In Show Creator, there should be a warning before you delete a show. Instead of immediately right clicking to delete it, another warning should show up such as: “Are you sure you want to delete this show?”

Let me know what you all think.

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
2 minutes ago, JustinsWorld4U said:

I suppose it is a good idea, but why would you get close to it to delete it anyways :) But it will most likely be added :D!

I’d say it’s pretty risky. Left click is to open the show file and right click is to immediately delete the whole thing. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Ya I do often miss click and deleting my hole show cause of a miss click would be awful! So I like this idea!

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.