ZoomBoom124

Hello, I'm a kind of a Veteran actually.

Hello, I'm ZoomBoom124. (You may call me Zoom, most people do.) Nice to meet you wonderful people. I've been on the server since it was McMagic. I first joined in 2013 actually! Ah the good old days, I would go on about it. But then I'll sound like someone's Grandpa so I won't. For years I didn't really interact with the community but I decided I like this server and I need to somehow give back to the one server I've stayed on and played all these years. I love this community and how everyone is kind to one another. Of course there's always jerks but they're few and far between. I hope I can be friends with you all, and enjoy The palace experience even more!

I'm a huge Doctor Who fan,  I'm kind of a expert on it I think. of course there's more dedicated fans than me. But I still think that I'm pretty dedicated. I'm a huge nerd essentially. I also like Star Wars, Harry Potter, SVTFOE, Steven Universe, and some anime. I also adore video games, I don't think I can live without them, or I'll die of boredom. My favorite video game is probably either Earthbound or Sonic CD. I enjoy retro video games far more than modern. But I do enjoy modern games like Minecraft, Phoenix Wright, and Overwatch. I love the Phoenix Wright series, it's probably my favorite game franchise I think. Anyway, enough of my rambling, I hope I enjoy being here and you enjoy more being here. (I lurk a lot. So if it seems like I'm not here, I may or may not be.)

Sincerely,
                  Zoom

Edited by ZoomBoom124
  • Like 3