Posted (edited)

Hi to everyone on the forums!

It's been a while. I left MCMagic when it had the name change, thinking that the complete server had just got up and flew away, but after I found out that this was not the case this week, I decided that I will be playing on the server a lot more, and that a re-introduction is clearly needed! My name is Hazard, I was previously known as [DVC] HazardTheDutchAD (I still am in game but as a Dweller.) I made it Hazard for short. I have been playing Minecraft for a long time, since 2012 to be exact. And I had found this server in 2016-17. I played on this server for about 3 months, creating videos, having fun with friends, as well as making new ones. When the name had changed, I thought the server had changed along with it, and stopped playing. 

I decided at random to come on last night to check, to see if the server had any other changes, and to my amazement found something much better. That the server, (MCMagic), still lives on under the new name, and that it is still a fun and active community with all the maps and everything still there. I decided to stay for a while, watching motfo (March of the First Order), the Festival Of Fantasy parade, and Taste of Fantasmic, I realised just how magical the server is / was, and decided from that point on I wanted to give it another go. So now we get to the current situation. I'm here, and I am happy to be back!